top of page
Search

Final Project Idea

For this final project, I've considered making a horror game of some kind, one that is kind of a point and click game with jumpscares using the audio code we learned along with the image code to make them pop up at the same time. This is just one of many ideas I have but I'm not too sure how difficult it would be. Or it could be like a maze game where you move around and if you move into the wrong direction a jumpscare comes up and it is game over. Then you'd start from the beginning and have to remember where not to go, kind of like trial and error.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project

For my final project I decided to make the Google Chrome dinosaur game but more so Mario themed. At first it wasn't too difficult especially since some of the code and concept is similar to Flappy Bir

Midterm Project - Flappy Bird Remake

For my midterm project, I decided to make Flappy Bird in Javascript, which I learned with some research was not originally written in this language. I didn't think it would be too difficult of a task

Assignment 7: Objects

This code is of the Objects coding we learned which actually makes things easier and more organized in my opinion. Here I made some funny looking faces and had them bouncing off the sides really fast,

bottom of page